Skip to main content

Contact

Habitat for Humanity Okanagan office

Office phone number: 778 755-4346

Address: 1793 Ross Rd, West Kelowna, BC V1Z 3E7

Andrea Manifold, MBA, Chief Executive Officer – ext 208 andrea.manifold@hfhokanagan.ca
Neil Smith, Chief Operations Officer – ext 203 neil.smith@hfhokanagan.ca
Kathleen Lemieux, CFRE, Director of Fund Development – ext 210 kathleen.lemieux@hfhokanagan.ca
Chris Wirtz, Build Manager – ext 213 chris.wirtz@hfhokanagan.ca
Alison McCormick, Family Services and Administrative Coordinator – ext 207 alison.mccormick@hfhokanagan.ca
Siobhan Peyton, Financial Administrator – ext 209 finance@hfhokanagan.ca
Stephen Somerville, Resource Development Coordinator – ext 210 stephen.somerville@hfhokanagan.ca

ReStores

ReStore: 1-888-630-1458

Nick Cashol, Manager West Kelowna – ext 204 nick.cashol@restoreokanagan.ca
Scott Burke, Manager Kelowna – ext 301 scott.burke@restoreokanagan.ca
Lesley Phoenix, Manager Vernon – lesley.phoenix@restoreokanagan.ca
Trina Carroll-Lindsey, Manager Penticton – ext 402 trina.carroll@restoreokanagan.ca
Linda Hood, Assistant Manager West Kelowna – ext 204 linda.hood@restoreokanagan.ca
Madison MacDonald, Assistant Manager Kelowna – madison.macdonald@restoreokanagan.ca

Board of Directors

Email: governance@hfhokanagan.ca

Sharon Conway, Chair of the Board
Stacey Fenwick, Past Chair
Adrian Petraroia, Director
Rebecca (Becky) Logan, Director
Glory Westwell, Director
Karri Brinnen, Director
Laurie Evans, Director
Irene Pett, Treasurer