Skip to main content

Contact

Habitat for Humanity Okanagan office

Office: 778 755-4346

Andrea Manifold, MBA, Chief Executive Officer – ext 208 andrea.manifold@hfhokanagan.ca
Neil Smith, Chief Operations Officer – ext 203 neil.smith@hfhokanagan.ca
Kathleen Lemieux, CFRE, Director of Fund Development – ext 210 kathleen.lemieux@hfhokanagan.ca
Chris Wirtz, Build Manager – ext 213 chris.wirtz@hfhokanagan.ca
Alison McCormick,Administrative Coordinator – ext 214 alison.mccormick@hfhokanagan.ca
Siobhan Peyton, Financial Administrator – ext 209 finance@hfhokanagan.ca
Barb Donaldson, Office Assistant – ext 211 admin@hfhokanagan.ca
Stephen Somerville, Resource Development Coordinator – ext 210 stephen.somerville@hfhokanagan.ca

ReStores

ReStore: 778 755-4346

Nick Cashol, Manager West Kelowna – ext 204 nick.cashol@restoreokanagan.ca
Scott Burke, Manager Kelowna – ext 301 scott.burke@restoreokanagan.ca
Lesley Phoenix, Manager Vernon –  778 475-8693 lesley.phoenix@restoreokanagan.ca
Trina Carroll-Lindsey, Manager Penticton – ext 402 trina.carroll@restoreokanagan.ca
Linda Hood, Assistant Manager West Kelowna – ext 204 linda.hood@restoreokanagan.ca
Anne Roberts, Assistant Manager Kelowna- ext 301 anne.roberts@restoreokanagan.ca
Madison MacDonald, Assistant Manager Vernon –  778 475-8693 madison.macdonald@restoreokanagan.ca

Board of Directors

Email: governance@hfhokanagan.ca

Sharon Conway, Chair of the Board
Jamela Van Steinburg, Tentative Vice Chair
Stacey Fenwick, Past Chair
Adrian Petraroia, Director
Rebecca (Becky) Logan, Director
Glory Westwell, Director
Karri Brinnen, Director
Laurie Evans, Director
Irene Pett, Treasurer