Skip to main content


Affiliate Office: 778 755-4346

Neil Smith, Co-CEO, Build, Operations, Innovation – ext 203
Lorraine Richmond, Co-CEO, Culture, Homeowner and Volunteer Services – ext 207
Kathleen Lemieux, Director of Fund Development  – ext 213
Chris Wirtz, Build Manager – ext 208
Diana Locke, Executive Assistant – ext 214
Nicole Dumont, Financial Administrator – ext 209
Rose Jorgensen, Homeowner and Volunteer Services – ext 212
Barb Donaldson, Office Assistant – ext 211

ReStore: 778 755-4346

Nick Cashol, Manager (West Kelowna) – ext 204
Scott Burke, Manager (Kelowna) – ext 301
Trina Carroll-Lindsey, Manager (Penticton) – ext 402
Linda Hood, Assistant Manager (West Kelowna) – ext 204
Anne Roberts, Assistant Manager (Kelowna)- ext 301

Board of Directors

Stacey Fenwick, Chair
Sharon Conway, Vice Chair
Ed McLean, Past Chair
Irene Pett, Treasurer
Harri Henschler, Director
Dave Smith, Director
Jamela Van Steinburg, Director
Glory Westwell, Director, North Okanagan