Skip to main content

Contact

Habitat for Humanity Okanagan office

Office phone number: 778 755-4346

Address: 1793 Ross Rd, West Kelowna, BC V1Z 3E7

Andrea Manifold, MBA, Chief Executive Officer – ext 208 andrea.manifold@hfhokanagan.ca
Trina Carroll, Regional ReStore Manager – ext 203 trina.carroll@restoreokanagan.ca
Danielle Smith, Director of Resource Development – ext 210 resourcedevelopment@hfhokanagan.ca
Chris Wirtz, Build Manager – ext 213 chris.wirtz@hfhokanagan.ca
Alison Miller, Family Services Manager – ext 207 alison.mccormick@hfhokanagan.ca
Siobhan Peyton, Financial Administrator – ext 209 finance@hfhokanagan.ca
Katie English, Marketing and Communications Coordinator – ext 206 comms@hfhokanagan.ca 

ReStores

ReStore: 1-778-755-4346

David Fidler, Manager West Kelowna – ext 204 manager.westkelowna@restoreokanagan.ca
Will Born, Manager Kelowna – ext 301 manager.kelowna@restoreokanagan.ca
Tammy Kennedy, Manager Vernon – ext 501 vernon.manager@restoreokanagan.ca
Aerin Smith, Manager Penticton – ext 402    penticton.manager@restoreokanagan.ca
Linda Hood, Assistant Manager West Kelowna – ext 202 linda.hood@restoreokanagan.ca

Board of Directors

Email: governance@hfhokanagan.ca

Sharon Conway, Chair of the Board
Stacey Fenwick, Past Chair
Rebecca (Becky) Logan, Director
Glory Westwell, Director
Greg Bird, Director
Amber Donaldson, Director
Julie Pellizarri, Director