Skip to main content

Contact

Habitat for Humanity Okanagan office

Office phone number: 778 755-4346

Address: 1793 Ross Rd, West Kelowna, BC V1Z 3E7

Andrea Manifold, MBA, Chief Executive Officer – ext 208 andrea.manifold@hfhokanagan.ca
Neil Smith, Chief Operations Officer – ext 203 neil.smith@hfhokanagan.ca
Danielle Smith, Director of Resource Development – ext 210 resourcedevelopment@hfhokanagan.ca
Chris Wirtz, Build Manager – ext 213 chris.wirtz@hfhokanagan.ca
Alison McCormick, Family Services and Administrative Coordinator – ext 207 alison.mccormick@hfhokanagan.ca
Siobhan Peyton, Financial Administrator – ext 209 finance@hfhokanagan.ca
Meaghan Szpak, Marketing & Communications Coordinator  – ext 206 comms@hfhokanagan.ca

ReStores

ReStore: 1-778-755-4346

Nick Cashol, Manager West Kelowna – ext 204 nick.cashol@restoreokanagan.ca
Scott Burke, Manager Kelowna – ext 301 scott.burke@restoreokanagan.ca
Tammy Kennedy, Manager Vernon – ext 501 vernon.manager@restoreokanagan.ca
Trina Carroll-Lindsey, Manager Penticton – ext 402 trina.carroll@restoreokanagan.ca
Linda Hood, Assistant Manager West Kelowna – ext 202 linda.hood@restoreokanagan.ca

Board of Directors

Email: governance@hfhokanagan.ca

Sharon Conway, Chair of the Board
Stacey Fenwick, Past Chair
Adrian Petraroia, Director
Rebecca (Becky) Logan, Director
Glory Westwell, Director
Karri Brinnen, Director
Laurie Evans, Director
Amber Donaldson, Director 
Julie Pellizarri, Director